About The Dinner..

RESERVE YOUR TABLE! Contact Rosalyn R. Nichols, 901.334.5808 , 901 619-6311 cell, rnichols@MemphisSeminary.edu.

Join MTS Thursday, February 21, 2013, at the Memphis Hilton from 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. to honor our outstanding award recipients.

The 2013 Award Recipients are:

Reginald W. Coopwood, M.D., President & CEO - President's Humanitarian Award

Mrs. Ruby Bright, Executive of the Women's Foundation for a Greater Memphis - Distinguished Service Award

Rev. Marlon Foster- Outstanding African American Alumnus

Dr. Debra Matthews - Outstanding African American Alumna

Monday, October 1, 2012

postheadericon 2013 Dr. Henry Logan Starks Honorees

Memphis Theological Seminary would like to congratulate the
2013 Dr. Henry Logan Starks Honorees:
President's Humanitarian Award
Dr. Reginald Coopwood
President/CEO, The Regional Medical Center at Memphis (The MED)

Distinguished Service Award
Ruby Bright
Executive Director, The Women’s Foundation

Outstanding African American Alumna
Dr. Debra Matthews

Outstanding African American Alumnus
Rev. Marlon Foster